Cheap holidays from Cork | Fly from Cork | Holidays from Cork - Lee Travel
    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Fly From Cork

 

Book your dream holiday today with Lee Travel. There are so many destinations to choose from Cork airport in the summer that it’ll be hard to decide where to go. Lee Travel offer holidays from Cork to popular destinations such as Tenerife, Lanzarote, Gran Canaria, Salou, Costa del Sol, the Algarve, Barcelona and much more including fantastic city break destinations!

Da Gale

Da Gale

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From € 201
Solar De Sao Joao

Solar De Sao Joao

Room Only

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 for 6 Nights

From Cork

From € 201
Adonis Isla Bonita

Adonis Isla Bonita

All Inclusive

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 for 5 Nights

From Cork

From € 201
APARTAMENTOS TURISTICOS OURASOL

APARTAMENTOS TURISTICOS OURASOL

Room Only

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From € 205
Cortijo Chico

Cortijo Chico

Room Only

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From € 206
Palmera Beach

Palmera Beach

Self Catering

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 for 3 Nights

From Cork

From € 207
Los Tamarindos

Los Tamarindos

Self Catering

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 for 3 Nights

From Cork

From € 224
Casa dos Sonhos Guest House

Casa dos Sonhos Guest House

Room Only

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 for 4 Nights

From Cork

From € 236
Hotel Praia do Sol

Hotel Praia do Sol

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 03 Aug 2019 for 3 Nights

From Cork

From € 239
Blue Mansion Hotel

Blue Mansion Hotel

Room Only

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 for 3 Nights

From Cork

From € 243
Quality Suites Bordeaux Aeroport & Spa

Quality Suites Bordeaux Aeroport & Spa

Room Only

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 for 4 Nights

From Cork

From € 259
HOTEL ROCA NEGRA & SPA

HOTEL ROCA NEGRA & SPA

Bed & Breakfast

Thu, 15 Aug 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

From € 266
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.